ACL 2019 Lineup Playlist



As of April 30 the annual Austin City Limits lineup was released to the public. Headliners include Childish Gambino, The Cure, Guns N’ Roses, Tame Impala, Billie Eilish, Mumford & Sons, Cardi B (weekend one only), and Robyn (weekend two only). ACL is always a great opportunity to discover new artists, or to get to know one better. Nonetheless, familiarizing yourself with some artists before will make seeing them live a fresh experience. Here is a playlist of songs from the artists performing this ACL.


Kacey Musgraves – Butterflies

Lizzo – Truth Hurts

Banks – Judas

King Princess – Upper West Side

Kali Uchis – In My Dreams

Rosalía – Que No Salga La Luna-Cap.2: Boda

Kaytranada – You’re The One (ft. Syd)

Natalia Lafourcade – Lo Que Construimos

Oliver Tree – When I’m Down

Fidlar – West Coast

Cherry Glazerr – Told You I’d Be With The Guys

Men I Trust – Lauren

Guns N’ Roses – Don’t Cry

Mumford & Sons – If I Say

Childish Gambino – I. Flight Of The Navigator

The Cure – Six Different Ways

Cardi B – I Like It

Tame Impala – New Person, Same Old Mistakes

Billie Eilish – bellyache

Robyn – Missing U